Da Cipher

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Da Cipher · Punchline · Wordsworth

Lyricist Lounge Vol. 1

℗ 1998 Rawkus Entertainment LLC

Released on: 2002-01-01

Producer, Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Curt Gowdy
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Pete Vassos
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Charles Stella
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Daniel Wyatt
Composer Lyricist: Vinson Johnson
Composer Lyricist: Rashaan Truell
Composer Lyricist: Curt Gowdy

Auto-generated by YouTube.






Music Video Stream

If stream doesn’t start hover over player and press play. Click [F5] to refresh for a random video

See also  Intro (De La Soul/Lyricist Lounge Vol. 1)

Leave a Reply