Five Minutes of (Freaking) Funk

From producer Frost Gamble (Guilty Simpson, Boldy James, Eveready, Young Bleed, Sadat X, Tahmell (Rakim’s son)) comes Five Minutes of (Freaking) Funk, 5 minute episodes showcasing a different funk artist, exploring their music and legacy.






Music Video Stream

If stream doesn’t start hover over player and press play. Click [F5] to refresh for a random video

See also  The Moorish Mudd Show

Leave a Reply