Please Listen To My Demo

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Please Listen To My Demo · EPMD

Unfinished Business

℗ 1989 Priority Records, LLC

Released on: 1991-01-01

Studio Personnel, Mixer, Producer: Erick Sermon
Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Parrish Smith
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Ivan “Doc” Rodriguez
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Charlie Marotta
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Howie Weinberg
Associated Performer, Turntablist: D. J. Scratch
Composer: Parrish Smith
Composer: Erick Sermon

Auto-generated by YouTube.

See also  DJ Premier - Inner City Blues [Rezidue]

Leave a Reply