Run D.M.C. – King Of Rock (1985) HQ FULL ALBUM

I don’t own any of this material.
This upload is for educational and promotional purposes only and I seek no profit from it.

Find me on Odysee with all my uploads including those blocked by the almighty algorithm;

I don’t have the tracklist for this. If you do, or know where to get it from let me know pls.

Run-D.M.C. – King Of Rock
Genre: Hip Hop
Year: 1985

01- Rock The House 00:00
02- King Of Rock 02:42
03- You Talk Too Much 07:56
04- Jam-Master Jammin’ 13:55
05- Roots, Rap, Reggae 18:16
06- Can You Rock It Like This 21:28
07- You’re Blind 25:58
08- It’s Not Funny 31:29
09- Darryl And Joe (Krush-Groove 3) 37:05

🔥 🔥 🔥






Music Video Stream

If stream doesn’t start hover over player and press play. Click [F5] to refresh for a random video

See also  R e d m a n - Doc's Da Name 2OOO FULL ALBUM

Leave a Reply