Thought Process

Provided to YouTube by Arista/LaFace Records

Thought Process · Goodie Mob · André 3000

Soul Food

℗ 1995 LaFace Records LLC

Released on: 1995-11-06

Associated Performer: Goodie Mob feat. André 3000
Keyboards: Dean Gant
Bass Guitar: Preston Crump
Guitar: Tommy Martin
Vocal: Dre
Vocal: T-Mo
Vocal: Cee-Lo
Vocal: Big Gipp
Vocal: Khujo
Background Vocal: Joi
Composer, Lyricist, Mixing Engineer, Producer, Programmer: Organized Noize
Recording Engineer: Bernasky Wall
Recording Engineer: Carlos Glover
Mixing Engineer: Neal H. Pogue
Mixing Engineer: John Frye
Composer, Lyricist: Robert Barnett
Composer, Lyricist: Andre Benjamin
Composer, Lyricist: Thomas Burton
Composer, Lyricist: Cameron Gipp
Composer, Lyricist: Willie Knighton

Auto-generated by YouTube.






Music Video Stream

If stream doesn’t start hover over player and press play. Click [F5] to refresh for a random video

See also  Off Bal - Laster & Ed O. G

Leave a Reply